Janelle Monae - The Electric Lady



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Janelle Monae
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Bad Boy

A ground-breaking, genre-blurring singer, songwriter, producer, and performer, Janelle Monae's inventive style melds a refined pop sensibility with an extraordinary postmodern mash-up of soul, funk, and rock n' roll. She now releases the follow-up to 2010s THE ARCHANDROID, with THE ELECTRIC LADY. Like on THE ARCHANDROID, the sonic textures of the album are varied, and the past and present come together to explode and create a mind-blowing future for pop and soul music.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Janelle Monae - The Electric Lady.

1) Suite IV: Electric Overture
2) Givin Em What They Love
3) Q.U.E.E.N
4) Electric Lady
5) Good Morning Midnight (Interlude)
6) Primetime
7) We Were Rock N' Roll
8) The Chrome Shoppe (Interlude)
9) Dance Apocalyptic
10) Look Into My Eyes
11) Suite V: Electric Overture
12) It's Code
13) Ghetto Woman
14) Our Favorite Fugitive (Interlude)
15) Victory
16) Can't Live Without Your Love
17) Sally Ride
18) Dorothy Dandridge Eyes
19) What An Experience

The Electric Lady
Main Format
Keyword Index
The Electric Lady | Janelle Monae