Hurry, item low in stock!

Epica - Divine Conspiracy

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Nuclear Blast Americ

2007 release, the third studio album from the Dutch Symphonic Metal band. The concept that guides the songs is that God created many different religions for humanity to figure out and overcome them so as to discover that, in nature and essence, they were all in fact the same one (hence the name, "The Divine Conspiracy").

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Epica - Divine Conspiracy.

1) Indigo
2) Obsessive Devotion
3) Menace of Vanity
4) Chasing the Dragon
5) Never Enough
6) La'petach Chatat Rovetz
7) Death of a Dream
8) Living a Lie
9) Fools of Damnation
10) Beyond Belief
11) Safeguard to Paradise
12) Sancta Terra
13) Divine Conspiracy

Divine Conspiracy
Main Format
Keyword Index
Divine Conspiracy | Epica