Hurry, item low in stock!

Brantley Gilbert - The Devil Don't Sleep

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Brantley Gilbert
CD / Album
Label / Studio

2017 release. Brantley Gilbert follows up his back-to-back platinum albums with The Devil Don't Sleep. The iHeartRadio Renegade Award recipient has racked up six #1 singles, impressive albums sales, and was named 2013 ACM Awards New Male Vocalist of the Year. With a sound somewhere between outlaw country and heartland rock 'n' roll, it's no wonder Brantley achieved platinum sales with two straight albums. The Devil Don't Sleep is an even more spirited slice of rockin' country and includes "It's About to Get Dirty," "The Weekend," "Rockin' Chairs," "Smokin' Gun" and more. "A lot has happened," marvels the man nominated for CMA Song of the Year for Jason Aldean s signature 'Dirt Road Anthem'. "And anyone who knows me knows that every album is another chapter of my life. Even though it's my life, even though some of what I write about is very specific to what happens to me, I think the challenges, the places where we figure things out are all the same no matter what we're facing, realizations all mean the same things."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Brantley Gilbert - The Devil Don't Sleep.

1) Rockin' Chairs
2) The Ones That Like Me
3) The Weekend
4) You Could Be That Girl
5) Smokin' Gun
6) Bro Code
7) It's About to Get Dirty
8) Tried to Tell Ya
9) In My Head
10) Way Back
11) Baby Be Crazy
12) Outlaw in Me
13) Bullet in a Bonfire
14) The Devil Don't Sleep
15) We're Gonna Ride Again
16) Three Feet of Water

The Devil Don't Sleep
Main Format
Keyword Index
The Devil Don't Sleep | Brantley Gilbert