Hurry, item low in stock!

Muddy Waters - Definitive Collection

2 for 8 used 4 for 12 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 2 in stock!
4 for $12
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Muddy Waters
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Geffen Records

This is the most comprehensive single disc retrospective of this original Chicago bluesman. Features his greatest recordings from 1948 to 1978 including "I Can't Be Satisfied," "I Feel Like Going Home," and "Still a Fool."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Muddy Waters - Definitive Collection.

1) I Can't Be Satisfied
2) I Feel Like Going Home
3) Rollin' ; Tumblin' Part One
4) Rollin' Stone
5) Louisiana Blues
6) Long Distance Call
7) Still a Fool
8) Turn Your Lamp Down Low (Baby Please Don't Go)
9) (I'm Your) Hoochie Coochie Man
10) I Just Want to Make Love to You
11) I'm Ready
12) Mannish Boy
13) Trouble No More
14) Forty Days and Forty Nights
15) Don't Go No Farther
16) Got My Mojo Working
17) Rock Me
18) Walkin' Thru the Park
19) Take the Bitter with the Sweet
20) You Shook Me
21) My Home Is in the Delta
22) The Same Thing
23) You Can't Lose What You Ain't Never Had
24) Crosseyed Cat

Definitive Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Definitive Collection | Muddy Waters