Thin Lizzy - Definitive Collection



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Thin Lizzy
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Thin Lizzy, THE DEFINITIVE COLLECTION, presents eighteen of the band's most celebrated recordings. Each track has been newly remastered for superior sound. Tracks include "Whiskey in a Jar," "The Boys Are Back in Town," "Chinatown" and many, many more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Thin Lizzy - Definitive Collection.

1) Whiskey in the Jar
2) Rocker
3) Still in Love with You
4) Showdown
5) Wild One
6) Jailbreak
7) Boys Are Back in Town
8) Cowboy Song
9) Don't Believe a Word
10) Bad Reputation
11) Dancing in the Moonlight (It's Caught Me in It's Spotlight)
12) Rosalie/Cowgirl's Song [Live]
13) Do Anything You Want to
14) Waiting for An Alibi
15) Chinatown
16) Dedication

Definitive Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Definitive Collection | Thin Lizzy