Hurry, item low in stock!

Big Joe Turner - Definitive Blues

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Big Joe Turner
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Reprise / WEA

This 2-disc collection showcases the lush, booming voice of Big Joe Turner. Featuring 30 classic tracks spanning 1951-1959, this newly compiled homage highlights "Honey Hush" and "Shake, Rattle and Roll."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Big Joe Turner - Definitive Blues.

1) Chains of Love
2) The Chill Is on
3) Bump Miss Susie
4) Sweet Sixteen
5) I'll Never Stop Loving You
6) Don't You Cry
7) Baby I Still Want You
8) Still in Love
9) Honey Hush
10) Crawdad Hole
11) TV Mama
12) Oke-She-Moke-She-Pop
13) In the Evenin' When the Sun Goes Down
14) Shake Rattle and Roll
15) Well All Right
16) Flip Flop and Fly
17) Ti-Ri-Lee
18) Hide and Seek
19) The Chicken and the Hawk (Up Up and Away)
20) Morning Noon and Night
21) Corrine Corrina
22) Boogie Woogie Country Girl
23) Lipstick Powder and Paint
24) Rock a While
25) Midnight Special Train
26) Feelling Happy
27) Love Roller Coaster
28) Teenage Letter
29) Jump for Joy
30) Tomorrow Night

Definitive Blues
Main Format
Keyword Index
Definitive Blues | Big Joe Turner