Hurry, item low in stock!

David Johansen - Live 1977

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
David Johansen
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Lemon Records UK

One of the classics of the punk era, former New York Doll (and future Buster Poindexter character) David Johansen recorded this high prized album at New York's legendary Bottom Line club. After extensive bootlegging of the original promotional copy, the label finally saw that the power of this album's release was more than justified. Along for the ride was fellow New York Doll, the late Johnny Thunders on guitar. Here is the complete set for the first time, with over 70 minutes of material with the original artwork and liner notes from the man himself.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
David Johansen - Live 1977.

1) Cool Metro
2) Looking for a Kiss
3) Not That Much
4) Funky But Chic
5) Donna
6) Build Me Up Buttercup
7) I'm a Lover
8) I Found a Love
9) Reach Out (I'll Be There)
10) The Girls Don't Come
11) Frenchette
12) Lonely Tenement
13) Girls
14) Personality Crisis
15) It's a Heartache
16) Personality Crisis
17) Love Child
18) Babylon

Live 1977
Main Format
Keyword Index
Live 1977 | David Johansen