Hurry, item low in stock!

Coon-Sanders Nighthawk Orchest - Volume 4

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Coon-Sanders Nighthawk Orchest
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Old Masters

This is the 23 track conclusion to the Coon-Sanders series, feat. The songs "Tennessee Lazy," "Kansas City Kitty" & "The Flippety Flop"

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Coon-Sanders Nighthawk Orchest - Volume 4.

1) Tennesse Lazy
2) Kansas City Kitty
3) And Especially for You
4) The Flippety Flop
5) Gotta Great Big Date with a Little Bitta Girl
6) Harlem Madness
7) Moanin' for You
8) Ain't You Baby?
9) We Love Us
10) Sweepin' the Clouds Away
11) Alone in the Rain
12) After You've Gone
13) The Darktown Strutter's Ball
14) Lo and Behold
15) Let That Be a Lesson to You
16) What a Life!
17) Sing a New Song
18) 'Round My Heart
19) Keppin' Out of Mischief Now
20) I Know Your Lying
21) I Want to Go Home
22) On Revival Day
23) Southology

Volume 4
Main Format
Keyword Index
Volume 4 | Coon-Sanders Nighthawk Orchest