Hurry, item low in stock!

The Statler Brothers - Complete Christmas Recordings

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Statler Brothers
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Real Gone Music

2014 holiday release. COMPLETE MERCURY CHRISTMAS RECORDINGS includes both long out of print albums CHRISTMAS CARD (1978) and CHRISTMAS PRESENT (1985) in their entirety with original album art included inside the CD booklet, with liner notes by long-time Statlers fan and follower John Alexander.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Statler Brothers - Complete Christmas Recordings.

1) I Believe in Santas Cause
2) Ill Be Home for Christmas
3) Jingle Bells
4) I Never Spend a Christmas That
5) I Don't Think of You
6) White Christmas
7) Christmas to Me
8) Who Do You Think?
9) Away in a Manger
10) Something You Can't Buy
11) The Carols Those Kids Used to Sing
12) Christmas Medley: Silent Night/ O Holy Night/First Noel/It Came Upon the Midnight Clear/Silent Night
13) Christmas Eve (Kodias Theme)
14) Christmas Country Style
15) Brahms Bethlehem Lullaby
16) Somewhere in the Night
17) An Old Fashioned Christmas
18) No Reservation at the Inn
19) Marys Sweet Smile
20) Whose Birthday Is Christmas
21) Old Toy Trains
22) For Momma

Complete Christmas Recordings
Main Format
Keyword Index
Complete Christmas Recordings | The Statler Brothers