Hurry, item low in stock!

Billie Holiday - Complete Decca Recordings

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Billie Holiday
CD / Album
Label / Studio

These famous recordings, dating from 1944-1950 and produced by Milt Gabler, represent the full ripening of Billie's prodigious talent. This 2-CD set-her entire output for Decca-includes 10 unreleased tracks, a collectable booklet and such Lady Day standards as God Bless the Child and Lover Man.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Billie Holiday - Complete Decca Recordings.

1) Lover Man (Oh Where Can You Be)?
2) No More
3) No More (Alternate)
4) That Ole Devil Called Love
5) Don't Explain (First Version)
6) Big Stuff (First Version)
7) Don't Explain
8) Big Stuff (Second Version)
9) You Better Go Now
10) What Is This Thing Called Love
11) Good Morning Heartache
12) No Good Man (Previously Unissued Alternate)
13) No Good Man
14) Big Stuff (Previously Unissued Breakdown and Chatter)
15) Big Stuff (Previously Unissued Third Version)
16) Big Stuff
17) Baby I Don't Cry Over You (Previously Unissued Alternate)
18) Baby I Don't Cry Over You
19) I'll Look Around (Previously Unissued Alternate)
20) I'll Look Around
21) The Blues Are Brewin'
22) Guilty (Previous Unissued Alternate)
23) Guilty (Previously Unissued Breakdown and Chatter)
24) Guilty
25) Deep Song
26) There Is No Greater Love
27) Easy Living
28) Solitude (Previously Unissued Alternate)
29) Solitude
30) Weep No More
31) Girls Were Made to Take Care of Boys
32) I Love You Porgy
33) My Man (Mon Homme) (Previously Unissued Alternate)
34) My Man (Mon Homme)
35) Tain't Nobody's Business If I Do (Previously Unissued Alternate)
36) Tain't Nobody's Business If I Do
37) Baby Get Lost
38) Keeps on Rainin'
39) Them There Eyes
40) Do Your Duty
41) Gimme a Pigfoot (And a Bottle of Beer)
42) You Can't Lose a Broken Heart
43) My Sweet Hunk O' Trash
44) Now or Never
45) You're My Thrill
46) Crazy He Calls Me
47) Please Tell Me Now
48) Somebody's on My Mind
49) God Bless the Child
50) This Is Heaven to Me

Complete Decca Recordings
Main Format
Keyword Index
Complete Decca Recordings | Billie Holiday