Patti Page - Command Performance

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Patti Page
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Varese Sarabande
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Patti Page - Command Performance.

1) Cross Over the Bridge
2) Mockin' Bird Hill
3) Tennessee Waltz
4) Why Don't You Believe Me?
5) (How Much Is) That Doggie in the Window?
6) Allegheny Moon
7) Changing Partners
8) Old Cape Cod
9) You Belong to Me
10) I Went to Your Wedding
11) Let Me Go Lover
12) Poor Man's Roses (Or a Rich Man's Gold)
13) Come What May
14) Mama from the Train
15) With My Eyes Wide Open I'm Dreaming
16) Hush Hush Sweet Charlotte
17) Left Right Out of Your Heart
18) Gentle on My Mind

Command Performance
Main Format
Keyword Index
Command Performance | Patti Page