Hurry, item low in stock!

Kool & the Gang - Collection

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Kool & the Gang
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Universal I.S.

Import exclusive compilation for the urban/funk legends. 18 tracks, 'Big Fun', 'Celebration', 'Cherish', 'Fresh', Funky Stuff', 'Hi de Hi, Hi de Ho', 'I Sweat', 'If You Feel Like Dancin', 'Just Friends', 'Ladies Night', 'Place for Us', 'Street Kids', 'Surrender', 'Take It to the Top', 'Take My Heart', 'Think It Over', 'Tonight's the Night' & 'Victory'.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kool & the Gang - Collection.

1) Celebration
2) Ladies Night
3) Victory
4) Big Fun
5) Take It to the Top
6) If You Feel Like Dancin
7) Tonights the Night
8) Street Kids
9) Place for Us
10) Hi de Hi Hi de Ho
11) Take My Heart (You Can Have It If You Want)
12) Funky Stuff
13) I Sweat
14) Surrender
15) Think It Over
16) Just Friends
17) Fresh
18) Cherish

Main Format
Keyword Index
Collection | Kool & the Gang