Hurry, item low in stock!

Porter / Fox / Burton - Cole Porter Songbook

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Porter / Fox / Burton
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Signum Uk

British soprano Sarah Fox makes her solo recording debut with songs by Broadway songwriting legend Cole Porter. Accompanied by pianist and arranger James Burton, highlights include 'In the Still of the Night', 'I've got you Under My Skin' and 'I get a Kick out of You'. "We have collected what we think is a representative spread of Porter's incredibly varied output, including some lesser known numbers which we think stand up alongside the others, and shed yet more complimentary light on Porter's outstanding talent for combining melody, text and wit." (James Burton)

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Porter / Fox / Burton - Cole Porter Songbook.

1) Anything Goes
2) In the Still of the Night
3) Mrs Lowsborough-Goodby
4) What Is This Thing Called Love?
5) You Do Something to Me
6) My Heart Belongs to Daddy
7) I Get a Kick Out of You
8) Where Would You Get Your Coat?
9) It S De-Lovely
10) So in Love
11) The Physician
12) Miss Otis Regrets
13) I Ve Got You Under My Skin
14) The Tale of the Oyster
15) You D Be So Nice to Come Home to y Night and Day
16) Don't Fence Me in
17) True Love
18) Brush Up Your Shakespeare
19) Ev Ry Time We Say Goodbye

Cole Porter Songbook
Main Format
Keyword Index
Cole Porter Songbook | Porter / Fox / Burton