Hurry, item low in stock!

Perry Como - Classic Christmas Album

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Perry Como
CD / Album
Label / Studio

2014 holiday release. This installment in the CLASSIC CHRISTMAS ALBUM series gathers a career's worth of precious holiday memories and features the songs everyone knows and loves.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Perry Como - Classic Christmas Album.

1) Here We Come A-Caroling / We Wish You a Merry Christmas; Here We Come A-Caroling\ We Wish You a Merry Christmas
2) It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas Feat. the Fontane Sisters
3) There Is No Christmas Like a Home Christmas
4) God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (1953 Version)
5) The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas to You) (1953 Version
6) (There's No Place Like) Home for the Holidays (1954 Version)
7) O Holy Night (Cantique de Noel) (1959 Version)
8) Winter Wonderland (1959 Version)
9) Silver Bells (From "The Lemon Drop Kid")
10) The Little Drummer Boy
11) Christmas Dream
12) Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
13) White Christmas (1959 Version)
14) The Story of the First Christmas; O Little Town of Bethlehem\ Come Come Come to the Manger\ the First Noel\ O Come All Ye Faithful\ We Three Kings of Orient Are\ Silent Night (1959 Version)

Classic Christmas Album
Main Format
Keyword Index
Classic Christmas Album | Perry Como