Hurry, item low in stock!

Judas Priest - The Chosen Few

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Judas Priest
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sony Legacy

In celebration of the Metal Gods Farewell Epitaph tour, kicking off this fall, the biggest names in rock and metal band together to choose their favorite Priest tracks. Including Ozzy Osbourne, James Hetfield & Lars Ulrich (Metallica), Lemmy (Motorhead), Kerry King (Slayer), Slash (Guns & Roses) and more. The ultimate tribute to the ultimate metal band, this brand new collection includes the hits and fan favorites such as "Breaking the Law," "The Ripper," "Exciter," and more!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Judas Priest - The Chosen Few.

1) Dissident Aggressor - Steve Vai + Geoff Tate Dissident Aggressor
2) Exciter - Accept
3) Beyond the Realms of Death - Lars Ulrich
4) Delivering the Goods - Kerry King Slayer
5) Green Manalishi (With the Two-Pronged Crown) - David Coverdale + Randy Blythe Lamb of God
6) The Ripper - Ozzy Osbourne
7) Victim of Changes - James Hetfield Metallica
8) Breaking the Law - Lemmy Motorhead
9) Rapid Fire - Vinnie Paul Pantera
10) Grinder - Zakk Wylde Ozzy Osbourne / Black Label Society
11) Living After Midnight - Alice Cooper + Geezer Butler Black Sabbath
12) Screaming for Vengeance - Slash
13) You've Got Another Thing Coming - Corey Taylor Slipknot + Klaus Meine Scorpions
14) The Sentinel - Chris Jericho Fozzy
15) Turbo Lover - Jonathan Davis Korn
16) Painkiller - Joe Satriani
17) Painkiller

The Chosen Few
Main Format
Keyword Index
The Chosen Few | Judas Priest