Hurry, item low in stock!

Fats Waller - Centennial Collection

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Fats Waller
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Fats Waller - Centennial Collection.

1) I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter
2) Got a Bran' New Suit
3) Your Feets Too Big
4) Medley (NBC On-Air Studio Recording): Ain't Misbehavin'/Hold My Hand/What's the Matter with You?/Hallelujah/Hold My Hand
5) Spring Cleaning (Getting Ready for Love)
6) African Ripples
7) You're Not the Only Oyster in the Stew
8) The Joint Is Jumpin'
9) Beale Street Blues
10) Numb Fumblin'
11) E-Flat Blues
12) Lulu's Back in Town
13) Loafin' Time
14) I Ain't Got Nobody
15) Carolina Shout
16) (Do You Intend to Put An End to) a Sweet Beginning
17) If You're a Viper
18) Undecided
19) Then I'll Be Tired of You
20) Up Jumped You with Love
21) 'Taint Nobody's Bizness If I Do
22) DVD

Centennial Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Centennial Collection | Fats Waller