Hurry, item low in stock!

Chumbawamba - Boy Bands Have Won

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

Chumbawamba are back, armed with acoustic guitars, accordion and trumpet, five-part harmonies, a bucketful of attitude and a new 25-track 2008 release. The album features guests the Oyster Band, Roy Bailey, Robb Johnson, Barry Cooper and Jim Boyes and a hundred others, give or take a few. Some of it's songs tackle all the important stuff like poetry, war, death, knickers and Lord Bateman's motorbike accident. There's also some heavyweight wrestling with WH Auden, Bertold Brecht and Lord Bono. No Masters.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Chumbawamba - Boy Bands Have Won.

1) When An Old Man Dies
2) Add Me
3) Words Can Save Us
4) Hull or Hell
5) El Fusilado
6) Unpindownable
7) I Wish That They'd Sack Me
8) Word Bomber
9) All Fur Coat ; No Knickers
10) Fine Line
11) Lord Bateman's Motorbike
12) A Fine Career
13) To a Little Radio
14) Right Around the World
15) Sing About Love
16) Burry Me Deep
17) You Watched Me Dance
18) Compliments of Your Waitress
19) Rip RP
20) Charlie
21) The Ogre
22) Refugee
23) Same Old Same Old
24) Waiting for the Bus
25) What We Want

Boy Bands Have Won
Main Format
Keyword Index
Boy Bands Have Won | Chumbawamba