Hurry, item low in stock!

Kitaro - An Ancient Journey

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Domo Records

This two-disc set featuring 19 unique compositions is a wonderful glimpse into the great civilizations past through the eyes of musical pioneer and Grammy Award winning composer, Kitaro. A must for fans.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kitaro - An Ancient Journey.

1) Whisper
2) Daichi
3) Tabiji
4) Wave of Sand
5) Golden Mask
6) Fairy of Water
7) Sampona Dance
8) Toward the East
9) Maya Magic
10) Sumerian Magic
11) Inca
12) Wonderland I
13) Pray for Being
14) Sitara IV
15) Mori No Tami
16) The Pharaoh
17) Wonderland II
18) Main Theme Nile - Version II
19) Sumerian Magic II

An Ancient Journey
Main Format
Keyword Index
An Ancient Journey | Kitaro