Hurry, item low in stock!

Brokencyde - The Best Of Bc13

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Breaksilence Records

2012 CD/DVD collection from the Crunkcore band. Brokencyde's wild videos and outrageous lyrics infuriated press and parents alike. Not since the early days of the Beastie Boys had a group of kids created such a love/hate response. The Best of BC13 includes a brand new track "Never Back Down" featuring Deuce and 16 of the group's most popular tracks. Also included in the package is their complete collection of videos available for the first time on DVD.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Brokencyde - The Best Of Bc13.

1) Never Back Down
2) Get Crunk
3) Teach Me How to Scream
4) Booty Call
5) Freaxxx
6) Scene Girlz
7) Da House Party
8) 40 Oz
9) Sex Toyz
10) Still the King!!!
11) Schitzo
12) Always Go Hard
13) Hofosho
14) Shake!
15) Bree Bree
16) Yellow Bus
17) Whoa!
18) Freaxxx
19) Booty Call
20) 40 Oz
21) Teach Me How to Scream
22) Da House Party
23) My Gurl
24) Whoa!
25) Phenomenon
26) Still the King!!!
27) Doin' My Thang
28) Never Back Down

The Best Of Bc13
Main Format
Keyword Index
The Best Of Bc13 | Brokencyde