Jethro Tull - Best of Acoustic



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jethro Tull
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Parlophone (Wea)

2007 digitally remastered collection of some of Jethro Tull's finest acoustic-based moments throughout the years. The Ian Anderson-led British Rock institution have always mixed electric with acoustic tracks together on their albums (most of their hits are a perfect hybrid of the two styles). This chronological compilation features 24 tracks that highlight Jethro Tull's intricate, sometimes whimsical acoustic side. Includes 'Life Is a Sing Song', 'Jack Frost & the Hooded Crow', 'Mother Goose' and more. EMI.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jethro Tull - Best of Acoustic.

1) Fat Man
2) Life Is a Sing Song
3) Cheap Day Return
4) Mother Goose
5) Wond'ring Aloud
6) Thick As a Brick
7) Skating Away (On the Thin Ice of a New Day)
8) Cold Wind to Valhalla
9) One White Duck
10) Salamander
11) Jack in the Green
12) Velvet Green
13) Dun Ringill
14) Jack Frost and the Hooded Crow
15) Under Wraps Version 2
16) Jack a Lynn
17) Some Day the Sun Won't Shine for You
18) Broadford Bazaar
19) Water Carrier
20) Rupi's Dance
21) Christmas Song
22) Weathercock
23) One Brown Mouse
24) Pastime with Good Company

Best of Acoustic
Main Format
Keyword Index
Best of Acoustic | Jethro Tull