Hurry, item low in stock!

The Art of Noise - Ambient Collection

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Art of Noise
CD / Album
Label / Studio

This album contains 13 tranquil meditations remixed by Youth and Alex Patterson of the Orb. These ambient re-workings of the band's back catalog demonstrate the pioneering role the band played in the evolution of ambient house and new age dance music. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD and is manufactured on demand]

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Art of Noise - Ambient Collection.

1) Opus 4
2) Opus for 4
3) Nothing Was Going to Stop Them Then Anyway
4) Crusoe
5) Island
6) Camilla
7) Ode to Don Jose
8) Counterpoint
9) Roundabout 727/Ransom in the Sand
10) Eye of a Needle
11) Robinson Crusoe
12) A Nation Rejects
13) Art of Love (7In Edition)

Ambient Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Ambient Collection | The Art of Noise