Hurry, item low in stock!

Alesha Dixon - Alesha Show: Encore

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Alesha Dixon
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Atlantic UK

Special 2009 edition of her sophomore album featuring four bonus tracks including the single 'To Love Again'. Other new tracks on the album include 'Shake', a collaboration with hot new talent Paloma Faith and hit maker Steve Booker. For 'The Light' Alesha has once again teamed up with the powers of Xenomania as she did for her very first smash hit single from the album. Finally, 'We're All Out of Tune' comes courtesy of Alex Da Kid producer from Rihanna's management stable. The Alesha Show is the sophomore album from the British performer, MC, model and TV personality. Originally one third of the British girl trio Mis-Teeq, Alesha began her solo career in 2006 with the Japanese only Fired Up album. Miraculously, Alesha finally found the fame she so richly deserved in the UK when she won top honors on the UK's highly rated Strictly Come Dancing television series. 18 tracks. Asylum.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Alesha Dixon - Alesha Show: Encore.

1) Welcome to the Alesha Show
2) Let's Get Excited
3) Breathe Slow
4) Cinderella Shoe
5) The Boy Does Nothing
6) Chasing Ghosts
7) Play Me
8) Hand It Over
9) Do You Know the Way It Feels
10) Can I Begin?
11) Italians Do It Better
12) Ooh Baby I Like It Like That
13) Don't Ever Let Me Go
14) I'm Thru
15) To Love Again - Bonus Recording
16) Shake - Bonus Recording
17) The Light - Bonus Recording
18) All Out of Tune - Bonus Recording

Alesha Show: Encore
Main Format
Keyword Index
Alesha Show: Encore | Alesha Dixon