Julio Iglesias - Mi Vida en Canciones

2 for 10 used
Save big with our 2 for $10 multi-buy offer.
5 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Julio Iglesias
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sony U.S. Latin
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Julio Iglesias - Mi Vida en Canciones.

1) Baubles Bangles and Beads (Disc 01)
2) I've Got You Under My Skin
3) Just One of Those Things
4) Watermelon Weather
5) Lover
6) You Go to My Head
7) Show Me the Way to Get Out of This World
8) The Old Master Painter
9) Riders in the Sky (A Cowboy Legend)
10) Bali Hai
11) Similau
12) Blum Blum I Wonder Who I Am
13) Bubble Loo Bubble Loo
14) Baby Don't Be Mad at Me
15) Caramba! It's the Samba
16) Don't Smoke in Bed
17) Talking to Myself About You
18) Laroo Laroo Lili Bolero
19) For Every Man There's a Woman
20) All Dressed Up with a Broken Heart
21) Manana (Disc 02)
22) Bye Bye Blues
23) I'll Dance at Your Wedding
24) Golden Earrings
25) Chi Baba Chi Baba (My Bambino Go to Sleep)
26) Everything's Movin' Too Fast
27) I Can't Give You Anything But Love
28) It's a Good Day
29) Sugar
30) It's All Over Now
31) Linger in My Arms a Little Longer Baby
32) I Don't Know Enough About You
33) I'm Confessin'
34) I'm Glad I Waited for You
35) Waitin' for the Train to Come in
36) Why Don't You Do Right? (Get Me Some Money Too)
37) Full Moon
38) We'll Meet Again
39) Somebody Else Is Taking My Place
40) Winter Weather

Mi Vida en Canciones
Main Format
Keyword Index
Mi Vida en Canciones | Julio Iglesias