Hurry, item low in stock!

Bootsy Collins - Tha Funk Capitol of the World

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Bootsy Collins
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Rock & Roll Hall of Famer and legendary bassist Bootsy Collins, known worldwide for pioneering funk music with James Brown and Parliament Funkadelic releases his first new album in four years. Funks founding father teams with musicians and cultural luminaries such as George Clinton, Chuck D., Snoop Dogg, Rev. Al Sharpton, Dr. Cornell West, Samuel L. Jackson and more on this star-studded album.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Bootsy Collins - Tha Funk Capitol of the World.

1) Spreading Hope Like Dope (Intro)
2) Hip Hop @ Funk U
3) Mirrors Tell Lies
4) Jb-Still the Man
5) Freedumb (When-Love-Becomes-A-Threat)
6) After These Messages
7) Kool Whip
8) The Real Deal
9) Don't Take My Funk
10) If Looks Could Kill
11) Minds Under Construction
12) Siento Bombo
13) The Jazz Greats (A Tribute to Jazz)
14) Garry Shider Tribute
15) Stars Have No Names (They Just Shine)
16) Chocolate Caramel Angel
17) Yummy I Got the Munchies

Tha Funk Capitol of the World
Main Format
Keyword Index
Tha Funk Capitol of the World | Bootsy Collins