Hurry, item low in stock!

Catastrophe Ballet - Test of Time (Live Best of)

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Catastrophe Ballet
CD / Album
Label / Studio
World Music Library

Long awaited live album recorded during a powerful sold-out show in 2002 at the 'Dark Nation Day' in Vienna, Austria. Includes songs from all of their albums thus far and a cover of Sigue Sigue Sputnik's '21st Century Boy'. 18 tracks including three bonus tracks, 'Shadow Reich', 'Somnambulists', and 'Der Taucher (Father Death, Mother Life)', which originally appeared on their debut, Monologues of the Past & the Present. Oblivion.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Catastrophe Ballet - Test of Time (Live Best of).

1) House of Hate (Rebuilt 2003)
2) M-Other (Serpent)
3) The Truth
4) Eyelid Backspace Poem
5) Hell (Is Not a Place for Modern Primitives)
6) Unclean
7) Love Is Dead ; Death Is Hte Only Love
8) The Garden of Decay
9) In Hte Moment When You Leave
10) Re-Inforce Your Mind
11) Nothing
12) Beast
13) Anarchy in the U.K
14) 21st Century Boy
15) Goodbye Cruel World
16) Shadow (Bonus)
17) Somnambulists (Bonus)
18) Der Taucher (Father Death Mother Life) (Bonus)

Test of Time (Live Best of)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Test of Time (Live Best of) | Catastrophe Ballet