Hurry, item low in stock!

The New Republicans - Terrorist

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The New Republicans
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

The New Republicans came into existence in response to the atrocities committed against America and the world after the 2000 presidential election and after the attacks of September 11, 2001. Most songs were written prior to or during the invasion of Afghanistan. The 3 CD set encompasses a wide variety of styles to reflect the diversity of the United States and all those affected by the illegal and immoral actions of this current ( and for that matter the previous) Bush Administration. All musicians volunteered their time and asked to be part of the project because of their ferverent love of their country and their equally ferverant repulsion by the activities of this fascist regime. Mixing and production were finally completed just after the invasion of Iraq. Ironically, all songs are as current today as when they were written almost five years ago. The musicians are all freelance professionals who make their living in and around Los Angeles.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The New Republicans - Terrorist.

1) America
2) Before God's Eyes
3) Taliban
4) Florida
5) Jihad (Binnie ; the Jets)
6) Collateral Damage
7) The Sins of the Father
8) Credibility
9) The Great Satan Rag
10) One God
11) Artic Miss
12) Now I Am the President
13) Loving You on My Own
14) A Kinder Gentler America
15) Department of Homeland Security
16) Shout
17) Aftermath
18) Billy's Willy
19) Terrorist
20) Forever
21) Mr. Bush
22) Prelude to 911
23) 911
24) Bloody Burned and Proud
25) Eulogy
26) For the Fallen
27) Prelude: God Bless America
28) God Bless America (Traditional)
29) The Human Condition
30) 3rd World
31) The Bridge to Armageddon
32) 09-11-02
33) America Re-Mixed

Main Format
Keyword Index
Terrorist | The New Republicans