Hurry, item low in stock!

The Temptations - Temptations Live (Remastered)

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Temptations
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Remastered version with the previously unreleased "The Way You Do the Things You Do."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Temptations - Temptations Live (Remastered).

1) Introduction - Scott Regen
2) Medley: Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue)-He Girl's Alright with Me-'Ll Be in Trouble-I Want a Love I Can See
3) What Love Has Joined Together
4) My Girl
5) Yesterday/What Now My Love
6) Beauty Is Only Skin Deep
7) Group Introduction
8) I Wish You Love
9) Ain't Too Proud to Beg
10) Old Man River
11) Get Ready
12) Fading Away
13) My Baby
14) You'll Lose a Precious Love
15) Baby Baby I Need You
16) Don't Look Back
17) The Way You Do the Things You Do

Temptations Live (Remastered)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Temptations Live (Remastered) | The Temptations