Various Artists - Teenage Crush, Vol. 4



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Ace Records UK

UK 28 track collection of Fifties & early Sixities teen themed songs. Includes deluxe 24 page booklet with extensive liner notes.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Teenage Crush, Vol. 4.

1) I Saw Linda Yesterday
2) Just Young
3) Little Boy Blue
4) Love Letters in the Sand
5) Queen of the Hop
6) Never Be Anyone Else But You
7) I'll Remember Carol
8) Dreamin'
9) Blue Veltet
10) Why Don't They Understand
11) Why
12) Torture
13) Treasures of Love
14) Teenager Feels It Too
15) She's Neat
16) Take Good Care of My Baby
17) Three Stars
18) Goodbye Cruel World
19) Stop ; Think It Over
20) I'm Not a Fool Anymore
21) Heart Breaker
22) Two Faces Have I
23) When I Fall in Love
24) Angry
25) Wonder of You
26) Mr Blue
27) So Young
28) Young Ideas

Teenage Crush, Vol. 4
Main Format
Keyword Index
Teenage Crush, Vol. 4 | Various Artists