Hurry, item low in stock!

Joshua Sitron - Tastes Like Chicken

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Joshua Sitron
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Joshua Sitron - Tastes Like Chicken.

1) You Are My Sunshine
2) Cats and Kitties
3) When We Grow Up
4) Ribbit Ribbit
5) Bubbles
6) Hello Happy
7) Goodbye Blankie
8) Mary Had a Little Lamb
9) Dolly
10) Jimmy Jet
11) Put It Over There
12) The Schlepper
13) Woofers and Woofies
14) Bad Dog
15) My Name Is George
16) Friends Are Free
17) Tastes Like Chicken
18) Baby in My Belly

Tastes Like Chicken
Main Format
Keyword Index
Tastes Like Chicken | Joshua Sitron