Hurry, item low in stock!

Clint West - Swamp Pop Legend

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Clint West
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Jin Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Clint West - Swamp Pop Legend.

1) Big Blue Diamonds
2) Mr. Jeweler
3) Our Love
4) Twelfth of Never
5) Try Me
6) Another Saturday Night
7) Here Comes My Baby
8) Mathilda
9) Tear Fell
10) Sweet Suzannah
11) Bayou Pon Bon
12) Lover Blues
13) Take a Ride
14) Teardrops in My Eyes
15) Shelly's Winter Love
16) When My Heart Hurts No More
17) It Keeps Right on A-Hurtin'
18) Hi-Heel Sneakers
19) I'm Sorry Pillow
20) It's No Use to Try
21) Dark Eyed Cajun Woman

Swamp Pop Legend
Main Format
Keyword Index
Swamp Pop Legend | Clint West