Hurry, item low in stock!

Destiny's Child - Survivor/Asian Edition

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Destiny's Child
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sbme Import

Asian only 2 CD edition of the ladies third record includes three tracks bonus tracks that are unavailable on the US pressing, 'Perfect Man', 'Dance with Me' & 'My Heart Still Beats' + a bonus 3 track single which features, 'Bootlylicious (Richard Version Edit)', 'Survivor (Remix Featuring Da' Brat') & 'Survivor (Josh Hard Main)'. 21 tracks in all. 2001 release.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Destiny's Child - Survivor/Asian Edition.

1) Independent Women Part I
2) Survivor
3) Bootylicious
4) Nasty Girl
5) Fancy
6) Apple Pie a la Mode
7) Sexy Daddy
8) Perfect Man (Non-U.S. Bonus Track)
9) Independent Women Part II
10) Happy Face
11) Dance with Me (Non-U.S. Bonus Track)
12) My Heart Still Beats (Featuring Beyonce) (Non-U.S. Bonus Tra
13) Emotion
14) Brown Eyes
15) Dangerously in Love
16) The Story of Beauty
17) Gospel Medley
18) Outro (DC-3) Thank You
19) Bootylicious (Richard Vision Edit) (Bonus Track)
20) Survivor (Remix Featuring Da Brat) (Bonus Track)
21) Survivor (Josh Hard Main) (Bonus Track)

Survivor/Asian Edition
Main Format
Keyword Index
Survivor/Asian Edition | Destiny's Child