Hurry, item low in stock!

Pixies - Surfer Rosa / Come on Pilgrim

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Post-modern Alternative Rock begins here! The Pixies may not have scaled the top of the charts during their existence, but without them, the Alternative scene wouldn't exist as we know it. This CD features their first two releases on one disc: 1987's Come on Pilgrim (their debut mini-album) plus Surfer Rosa, their first full-length album from 1988 These releases excited and influenced a new generation of fans, some of whom would go on to form some the bands responsible for turning the music business upside down in the '90s (most notably, Nirvana). 22 tracks in all, including 'Gigantic',' Bone Machine', 'Where Is My Mind?', 'Cactus', 'Vamos' (both versions), 'Isla de Encanta', 'I've Been Tired', 'Tony's Theme' and more. Also contains the original 'topless Italian prostitute cover art from 'Surfer Rosa'. 4AD.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Pixies - Surfer Rosa / Come on Pilgrim.

1) Bone Machine
2) Break My Body
3) Something Against You
4) Broken Face
5) Gigantic
6) River Euphrates
7) Where Is My Mind?
8) Cactus
9) Tony's Theme
10) Oh My Golly!
11) Vamos
12) I'm Amazed
13) Brick Is Red
14) Caribou
15) Vamos
16) Isla de Encanta
17) Ed Is Dead
18) The Holiday Song
19) Nimrod's Son
20) I've Been Fired
21) Levitate Me
22) Levitate Me

Surfer Rosa / Come on Pilgrim
Main Format
Keyword Index
Surfer Rosa / Come on Pilgrim | Pixies