Hurry, item low in stock!

Merle Haggard - Super Hit Set

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Merle Haggard
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Merle Haggard - Super Hit Set.

1) Okie from Muskogee
2) Sing Me Back Home
3) Workin' Man Blues
4) Always Wanting You
5) Daddy Frank (The Guitar Man)
6) Everybody's Had the Blues
7) Fightin' Side of Me
8) Things Aren't Funny Anymore
9) If We Make It Through December
10) It's All in the Movies
11) Holding Things Together
12) I Threw Away the Rose
13) It's Been a Great Afternoon
14) I Take a Lot of Pride in What I Am
15) Silver Wings
16) Emptiest Arms in the World
17) Bottle Let Me Down
18) I Think I'll Just Stay Here and Drink
19) Branded Man
20) It's Not Love (But It's Not Bad)
21) Carolyn
22) Mama Tried
23) Roots of My Raising
24) Old Man from the Mountain
25) Hungry Eyes
26) Legend of Bonnie and Clyde
27) I'm Always on a Mountain When I Fall
28) Ramblin' Fever
29) Today I Started Loving You Again
30) Swinging Doors
31) Turnin' Off a Memory
32) Someday We'll Look Back
33) From Graceland to the Promised Land
34) Farmer's Daughter

Super Hit Set
Main Format
Keyword Index
Super Hit Set | Merle Haggard