Hurry, item low in stock!

Si Zentner - Suddenly It's /Swingin'

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Si Zentner
CD / Album
Label / Studio
EMI Gold Imports

Twofer combines two albums, 'Suddenly It's Swing' (1960) & 'The Swingin' Eye', from the big band leader & trombonist best known for his collaboration with the Les Brown Orchestra in the 40s, both are unavailable domestically. 24 tracks. EMI/Capitol. 2003.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Si Zentner - Suddenly It's /Swingin'.

1) I've Found a New Baby
2) Dream of You
3) If I Love Again
4) Swingin on Somethin
5) Camptown Races
6) Just a Wearyin for You
7) When a Gypsy Makes His Violin Cry
8) High Spirits
9) Estrellita
10) Shufflin Blues
11) I'm Glad There Is You
12) Like Home
13) Lonesome Road
14) Chaser
15) Little Jazz
16) Throwin Stones at the Sun
17) The Swingin Eye
18) There's No You
19) Melancholy Serenade
20) Yes We Have No Bananas
21) Armens Time
22) Way in
23) I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
24) Never Like This

Suddenly It's /Swingin'
Main Format
Keyword Index
Suddenly It's /Swingin' | Si Zentner