Hurry, item low in stock!

John Ringer - Firebird-Comp/Fireworks/Scherz

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
John Ringer
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
John Ringer - Firebird-Comp/Fireworks/Scherz.

1) Fireworks: Fantasy for Orchestra
2) Firebird: Introduction
3) Firebird: The Enchanted Garden of Kastchei
4) Firebird: Appearance of the Firebird Pursued By Prince Ivan
5) Firebird: Dance of the Firebird
6) Firebird: Capture of the Firebird By Prince Ivan
7) Firebird: Supplication of the Firebird
8) Firebird: Appearance of the Enchanted Princesses
9) Firebird: The Princesses' Game with the Golden Apples'
10) Firebird: Sudden Appearance of Prince Ivan
11) Firebird: Khorovod of the Princesses
12) Firebird: Daybreak
13) Firebird: Magic Carillon Appearance of Kastchei's Monster Guardians and Capture of Prince Ivan
14) Firebird: Arrival of Kastchei the Immortal
15) Firebird: Dialogue of Kastchei and Prince Ivan
16) Firebird: Intercession of the Princesses
17) Firebird: Appearance of the Firebird
18) Firebird: Dance of Kastchei's Retinue Enchanted By the Firebird
19) Firebird: Infernal Dance of All Kastchei's Subjects
20) Firebird: Lullaby
21) Firebird: Kastchei's Awakening
22) Firebird: Kastchei's Death Profound Darkness
23) Firebird: Disappearance of Kastchei's Palace General Rejoicing
24) Tango
25) Scherzo a la Russe
26) The Song of the Nightingale: Introduction
27) The Song of the Nightingale: Chinese March
28) The Song of the Nightingale: Song of the Nightingale
29) The Mechanical Nightingale's Game

Main Format
Keyword Index
Firebird-Comp/Fireworks/Scherz | John Ringer