Hurry, item low in stock!

Nicholas Ward - Soldier's Tale / Conceto in E Flat

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Nicholas Ward
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Nicholas Ward - Soldier's Tale / Conceto in E Flat.

1) The Soldier's March
2) Soldier: 'Phew... This Isn't a Bad Sort of Spot'
3) Airs By a Stream
4) He Is a Little Old Man
5) The Soldier's March (Reprise)
6) Soldier: Hurray Here We Are!
7) Pastorale
8) Narrator: In the Market Place
9) Pastorale
10) He Took the Book and Began to Read
11) Airs By a Stream (Reprise)
12) They Have Nothing - and Yet They Have It All
13) Airs By a Stream (Reprise)
14) The Soldier's March (Reprise)
15) Narrator: Now He Comes to Another Land
16) The Royal March
17) Narrator: They Gave the Word for the Band to Play
18) The Little Concert
19) Narrator: The Princess Is Lying on Her Bed
20) Tango
21) Valse
22) Ragtime
23) Narrator: The Soldier and the Princess Are in Each Other's Arms
24) The Devil's Dance
25) Narrator: The Devil Falls Exhausted
26) Little Chorale
27) The Devil's Song
28) Great Chorale
29) Narrator: 'Suppose Suppose We Went There!'
30) Triumphal March of the Devil
31) Tempo Giusto
32) Allegretto
33) Con Moto

Soldier's Tale / Conceto in E Flat
Main Format
Keyword Index
Soldier's Tale / Conceto in E Flat | Nicholas Ward