Storm Corrosion - Storm Corrosion-Special Edition (CD + Blu-ray)



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Storm Corrosion
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Roadrunner Records

Special limited CD/Blu-ray edition includes bonus Blu-ray containing surround mix of the album as well as instrumentals, demos and more. 2012 release, the long-discussed and highly anticipated collaboration between two of the modern Progressive Rock scene's most innovative and multi-talented artists: Mikael Åkerfeldt of Opeth and Porcupine Tree's Steven Wilson.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Storm Corrosion - Storm Corrosion-Special Edition (CD + Blu-ray).

1) Drag Ropes
2) Storm Corrosion
3) Hag
4) Happy
5) Lock Howl
6) Ljudet Innan
7) Drag Ropes [Hi-Res 5.1 Mix] [Blu-ray] [Mix]
8) Storm Corrosion [Hi-Res 5.1 Mix] [Blu-ray] [Mix]
9) Hag [Hi-Res 5.1 Mix] [Blu-ray] [Mix]
10) Happy [Hi-Res 5.1 Mix] [Blu-ray] [Mix]
11) Lock Howl [Hi-Res 5.1 Mix] [Blu-ray] [Mix]
12) Ljudet Innan [Hi-Res 5.1 Mix] [Blu-ray] [Mix]
13) Drag Ropes [Instrumental] [Blu-ray] [Instrumental]
14) Storm Corrosion [Instrumental] [Blu-ray] [Instrumental]
15) Hag [Instrumental] [Blu-ray] [Instrumental]
16) Happy [Instrumental] [Blu-ray] [Instrumental]
17) Ljudet Innan [Instrumental] [Blu-ray] [Instrumental]
18) Drag Ropes [Demo] [Blu-ray] [Demo Version]
19) Hag [Demo] [Blu-ray] [Demo Version]
20) Photo Gallery [Blu-ray] [Multimedia Track]

Storm Corrosion-Special Edition (CD + Blu-ray)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Storm Corrosion-Special Edition (CD + Blu-ray) | Storm Corrosion