Post Malone - Stoney



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Post Malone
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Deluxe edition includes four bonus tracks. 2016 debut album from multi-platinum Dallas, TX artist Post Malone. Stoney contains additional production from DJ Mustard, FKi, Illangelo, Pharrell, and others. Post Malone has spent 2016 blazing towards superstardom. His breakout single 'White Iverson' earned RIAA triple-platinum status. In addition to tearing up stages supporting Justin Bieber on the sold out global Purpose Tour and Fetty Wap on the Welcome to the Zoo Tour, he delivered a show-stopping performance on ABC's Jimmy Kimmel Live! His August 26 mixtape landed to critical applause. Both Kanye West and 50 Cent have sought him out for high-profile collaborations, following the explosion of 'White Iverson'. He will undoubtedly cement his place amongst music's upper echelon with Stoney.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Post Malone - Stoney.

1) Broken Whisky Glass 3:53
2) Big Lie 3:29
3) Deja Vu Post Malone Justin Bieber 03:55
4) No Option 3:00
5) Cold 4:27
6) White Iverson 4:14
7) I Fall Apart 3:46
8) Patient 3:14
9) Go Flex 3:00
10) Feel Post Malone Kehlani 03:17
11) Too Young 3:57
12) Congratulations Post Malone Quavo 03:41
13) Up There 3:14
14) Yours Truly Austin Post 3:40
15) Leave 5:30
16) Hit This Hard 4:10
17) Money Made Me Do It Post Malone 2 Chainz 03:49
18) Feeling Whitney 4:18

Main Format
Keyword Index
Stoney | Post Malone