Hurry, item low in stock!

Senses Fail - Still Searching

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Senses Fail
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Vagrant Records

The new deluxe edition of STILL SEARCHING showcases the band's continued growth as songwriters. Featuring six extra tracks, "Battle Hymn" and "Champagne" are two brand new songs that the band wrote in their downtime since the release of STILL SEARCHING, and they might be among the best, catchiest songs they have ever written. "Salvation" is a cover of the Cranberries hit single and the other three songs are b-sides from the STILL SEARCHING recording sessions. The DVD portion of this deluxe edition is over one hour of footage from the band's headlining tour last fall, it showcases the band behind the scenes, on the tour bus, and hanging out in social settings. It gives fans a true glimpse into the life of a touring band.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Senses Fail - Still Searching.

1) The Rapture
2) Bonecrusher
3) Sick or Sane (Fifty for a Twenty)
4) Can't Be Saved
5) Calling All Cars
6) Shark Attack
7) Still Searching
8) To All the Crowded Rooms
9) Lost and Found
10) Every Day Is a Struggle
11) All the Best Cowboys Have Daddy Issues
12) Negative Space
13) The Priest and the Matador
14) Battle Hymn
15) Champagne
16) Stretch Your Legs to Coffin Length
17) Mason's Revenge
18) Cinco de Mayo
19) Salvation
20) Bonus Material [DVD]

Still Searching
Main Format
Keyword Index
Still Searching | Senses Fail