Hurry, item low in stock!

Y.G. - Still Brazy

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Def Jam

YG Still Brazy [Deluxe Edition] Explicit Version - Still Brazy is the second studio album by American rapper YG. It was released for physical and digital download purchases on June 17, 2016, [by 400, CTE World and Def Jam Recordings. YG enlisted the production on the album that was handled and provided such as Ty Dolla $ign and Hit-Boy; as well as enlisted collaborators from Lil Wayne and Slim 400, among others.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Y.G. - Still Brazy.

1) Pops Hot Intro Yg 0:14
2) Don't Come to la Yg Sad Boy Ad Bricc Baby 3:35
3) Who Shot Me? Yg 3:47
4) Word Is Bond Yg Slim 400 3:16
5) Twist My Fingaz Yg 4:14
6) Good Times Interlude Yg Syke 800 Duce Marley Blu Burnt Out 0:38
7) Gimmie Got Shot Yg 2:46
8) I Got a Question Yg Lil Wayne 3:38
9) Why You Always Hatin? Yg Drake Kamaiyah 3:16
10) My Perception Yg Slim 400 0:14
11) Bool Balm ; Bollective Yg 3:35
12) She Wish She Was Yg Joe Moses Jay 305 3:57
13) Yg Be Safe Yg the Homegirl 0:03
14) Still Brazy Yg 3:22
15) FDT Yg Nipsey Hussle 3:46
16) Blacks ; Browns Yg Sad Boy 4:10
17) Police Get Away Wit Murder Yg 3:19

Still Brazy
Main Format
Keyword Index
Still Brazy | Y.G.