Live at Last



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date

One of the most cherished singer songwriters of all time brings you his stunning live concert experience on DVD for the very first time. Filmed in London during the rapturously received Wonder Summer Nights tour, Stevie at his very finest, backed by an incredible 14 piece band, captured in pristine high definition and presented in digital 5.1 surround sound. Intro / All Blues As If You Read My Mind Master Blaster (Jammin') Did I Hear You Say You Love Me All I Do Knocks Me Off My Feet U.K. Medley: London Bridge Is Falling Down, Fool on the Hill, I Want to Hold Your Hand, Satisfaction People Make the World Go Round Higher Ground Spain Don't You Worry 'Bout a Thing Visions Living for the City Part-Time Lover Overjoyed Lately I'm Gonna Laugh You Right Out of My Life (performed by Aisha Morris) My Cherie Amour Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours) Sir Duke I Wish Isn't She Lovely You Are the Sunshine of My Life I Just Called to Say I Love You You Are the Only One (snippet) Superstition (So What the Fuss).

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Live at Last.

Producer: Stevie Wonder
Actor: Aisha Wonder
Actor: Stevie Wonder

Main Format
Keyword Index
Live at Last | Aisha Wonder