Indigo Girls - Staring Down the Brilliant Dream



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Indigo Girls
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Vanguard Records

2010 two CD live release from the Folk duo. Amy Ray and Emily Saliers celebrate their long-standing passion for live performance on Staring Down the Brilliant Dream, with each track hand-selected by the Grammy-winners. The CD reflects the spontaneity of a typical Indigo's concert and includes a mix of solo performances and other numbers backed by their full band, plus vocal collaborations with such guests artists as Brandi Carlile and Jill Hennessey. For each track, Saliers and Ray have penned personal notes on how they wrote the song, what they remember about that specific show, and why, among the thousands to chose from, they value this performance so much.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Indigo Girls - Staring Down the Brilliant Dream.

1) Heartache for Everyone
2) Closer to Fine
3) Go
4) Come on Home
5) Devotion
6) Cold Beer and Remote Control
7) Moment of Forgiveness
8) Fill It Up Again
9) Sugar Tongue
10) Fly Away
11) Ozilline
12) Don't Think Twice It's All Right
13) Kid Fears
14) Watershed
15) Shame on You
16) Get Out the Map
17) Salty South
18) The the Wood Song
19) Three County Highway
20) Digging for Your Dream
21) Rock and Roll Heaven's Gate
22) I Believe in Love
23) Fugitive
24) Cordova
25) What Are You Like
26) Second Time Around
27) Love of Our Lives
28) Become You
29) Prince of Darkness
30) Tether
31) Wild Horses

Staring Down the Brilliant Dream
Main Format
Keyword Index
Staring Down the Brilliant Dream | Indigo Girls