The Weeknd - Starboy

2 for 8 used


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Weeknd
CD / Album
Label / Studio

WEEKND / STARBOY - Clean Version - Starboy is the upcoming third studio album by Canadian singer and songwriter The Weeknd. It was released November 25, 2016 by XO and Republic Records. The album features guest contributions from musicians Daft Punk, singer Lana Del Rey, and rappers Future and Kendrick Lamar. The album is supported by the title track/lead single "Starboy". - The album's sleeve is photographed and designed by Nabil Elderkin. It features The Weeknd with shorter hair in a crouched pose with a cross necklace and is highlighted by streaks of blue neon across a neon pink background. The top of the picture says the album's name in yellow lettering and the edges of the packaging are grained by the blue neon.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Weeknd - Starboy.

1) Starboy (Featuring Daft Punk) Abèl Makonnen Tesfaye· 3:50
2) Party Monster · Elizabeth Grant 4:11
3) False Alarm 3:50
4) Reminder
5) Rockin'
6) Secrets
7) True Colors
8) Stargirl Interlude (Featuring Lana Del Rey)
9) Sidewalks (Featuring Kendrick Lamar)
10) Six Feet Under
11) Love to Lay
12) A Lonely Night
13) Attention
14) Ordinary Life
15) Nothing Without You
16) All I Know (Featuring Future) Tesfaye · Nayvadius Wilburn
17) Die for You
18) I Feel It Coming (Featuring Daft Punk) 4:29

Main Format
Keyword Index
Starboy | The Weeknd