Hurry, item low in stock!

Charlotte Gainsbourg - Stage Whisper

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Charlotte Gainsbourg
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Elektra / WEA

Charlotte Gainsbourgs latest offering STAGE WHISPER includes seven studio recordings and eleven live songs. Many of the studio tracks come from sessions for IRM, one of the most celebrated albums of 2010. These new releases coincide with considerable acclaim Gainsbourg is receiving for her most recent collaboration with Lars Von Trier, MELANCHOLIA (2011).

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Charlotte Gainsbourg - Stage Whisper.

1) Terrible Angels
2) Paradisco
3) All the Rain
4) White Telephone
5) Anna
6) Got to Let Go
7) Out of Touch
8) Memoir
9) Irm [Live]
10) Set Yourself on Fire [Live]
11) Jamais [Live]
12) Heaven Can Wait [Live]
13) In the End [Live]
14) Af607105 [Live]
15) Just Like a Woman [Live]
16) The Operation [Live]
17) The Songs That We Sing [Live]
18) Voyage [Live]
19) Trick Pony [Live]

Stage Whisper
Main Format
Keyword Index
Stage Whisper | Charlotte Gainsbourg