Hurry, item low in stock!

Spike Jones - Spiked

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Spike Jones
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Spike Jones - Spiked.

1) Hotcha Cornia (Black Eyes)
2) Pal-Yat-Chee
3) Serenade to a Jerk
4) Knock Knock (Who's There?)
5) Holiday for Strings
6) Laura
7) I Wonder Where My Baby Is Tonight
8) Baby Buggie Boogie
9) Red Wing
10) Minka
11) Deep Purple
12) The Man on the Flying Trapeze
13) I Dream of a Brownie with the Light Blue Jeans
14) Our Hour (The Puppy Love Song)
15) I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
16) Powerhouse
17) Frantic Freeway
18) Nutcracker Suite: Part One: The Little Girl's Dream
19) Nutcracker Suite: Part Two: Land of the Sugar Plum Fairy
20) Nutcracker Suite: Part Three: The Chinese Dolls/The Fairy Ball
21) Nutcracker Suite: Part Four: The Mysterious Room
22) Nutcracker Suite: Part Five: Back to the Fairy Ball
23) Nutcracker Suite: Part Six: End of the Little Girl's Dream

Main Format
Keyword Index
Spiked | Spike Jones