Hurry, item low in stock!

Dubbleoo - Space Age Hood Slap

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

ALBUM Features- Too Short, The Jacka, Messy Marv, Daron of 112 (former Bad boy artist), Mistah FaB, Cool Nutz, B-legit, Turf Talk and Kenny Mack. An accomplished song writer and seasoned performer Dubbleoo has traveled all over the world performing. Phenomenal lyrics and credentials have landed OO all over the radio from California all the way up to Canada in every major city along the way. Colorful songs and playful catchy hooks are the theme in Songs like (Bop Bop) in which DuBB addresses Fans and Girls attracted to Stunting. (Trix is 4 kids) a comedic track explaining the irritation involved when talking to an immature female. (Ghostin) a hood anthem and street favorite is a Hypnotizing track in which B-legit spits one of his most cunning verses to date and the hook Dubbleoo brings is addicting and will sure to be on repeat. A classic song that will sure to be in your itunes playlist is (What i'm talkin Bout) features west coast bay area legends Too Short and Messy Marv. The song is smooth in nature and this comes to light on the hook with Bad Boy artist Daron (112) singing of cruising in Luxury. Reality of the streets and it's struggles come to play in the tracks (Shock it) in which OO states ' that's why i never judge you don't know what they struggle was' and in the song (The Streets) OO pairs with the Jacka explaining the ruthless aspects of growing up in the streets and the loss of close ones. OO then jumps into a hi-tech lyrical state in the song (opera slap) pairing un orthidox/abstract complex lyrics with an unusual opera sound that is tasteful to those in need of new expression. (Stays in the traffic) is a story of a hustler trying to survive in todays economy. (Pop tags) a ringtone favorite among the urban audience keeps the listener involved in the trendy world of spending money on fashion.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dubbleoo - Space Age Hood Slap.

1) Intro
2) Bop Bop (Boppback)
3) Ghostin
4) What I'm Talking Bout
5) Trix Is 4 Kids
6) 30's the New 20
7) Shock It
8) Everywhere (Bout My Papes)
9) The Streets
10) Opera Slap
11) Raining in the Bay
12) Skit on Skates
13) Stays in Traffic (Dooz It Movin)
14) What It Is
15) Just Dance
16) The P.O
17) Pop Tags (Space Age Bezzle)

Space Age Hood Slap
Main Format
Keyword Index
Space Age Hood Slap | Dubbleoo