Hurry, item low in stock!

Showboat - Soundtrack

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Edge J26181

2008 digitally remastered collection featuring the nine original recordings from the soundtrack of the motion picture plus 11 bonus tracks performed by Howard Keel and Kathryn Grayson. Oscar nominated in 1952 for Best Music, Score. Music Digi.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Showboat - Soundtrack.

1) Ol Man River (William Warfield)
2) Make Believe (Howard Keel ; Kathryn Grayson)
3) Bill (Annette Warren)
4) Life Upon the Wicked Stage (Marge ; Gower Champion)
5) You Are Love (Howard Keel ; Kathryn Grayson)
6) Can't Help Lovin Dat Man of Mine (Annette Warren)
7) I Might Fall Back on You (Marge ; Gower Champion)
8) Why Do I Love You? (Howard Keel ; Kathryn Grayson)
9) Ol Man River Reprise (William Warfield)
10) Pagan Love Song (Howard Keel)
11) The Right Place for a Girl (Howard Keel)
12) You Re Devastating (Howard Keel)
13) The Girl That I Marry (Howard Keel)
14) They Say It S Wonderful (Howard Keel ; Betty Hutton)
15) Smoke Gets in Your Eyes (Kathryn Grayson)
16) All of a Sudden My Heart Sings (Kathryn Grayson)
17) Always (Kathryn Grayson)
18) Jealousy (Kathryn Grayson)
19) Yesterdays (Kathryn Grayson)
20) They Didn't Believe Me (Kathryn Grayson)

Main Format
Keyword Index
Soundtrack | Showboat