Hurry, item low in stock!

Brave Combo - Sounds of the Hollow

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Brave Combo
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

Brave Combo founder Carl Finch furnishes the back story: "SOUNDS OF THE HOLLOW is an album of passion and variety, demonstrating our passion for variety. The song list includes polkas, cumbias, rumbas, a waltz, a twist, a tango, and even more disparate styles. This is also the first official Brave Combo recording to feature our newest member, and musical powerhouse, Ginny Mac on accordion." SOUNDS OF THE HOLLOW commemorates Brave Combo version 2012, still partying like it's 1999, even as the Mayan calendar ticks out the clock. The indefatigable ensemble continues to discover, explore, fuse, and confound with the new album, living up to it's reputation as a self-contained musical United Nations. Here they're inspired by influences from Italy, Russia, Mexico, Poland, Nova Scotia, Germany, Cow Town, and other American ports of call-and that's just the short list.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Brave Combo - Sounds of the Hollow.

1) Intro
2) Baby Baby Baby Don't
3) Seduction
4) Fiesta
5) Rose Maria
6) Tattletale Twist
7) Lush Interlude
8) The Dance Lesson
9) Snowflake Reel
10) What Do You Want?
11) Heavy Shoulders Interlude
12) History of a Love
13) Zombiefied
14) Jesusita en Chihuahua
15) Mambo Dolito
16) Where I Belong
17) America the Beautiful
18) Making Out in the Bowling Alley
19) Outro

Sounds of the Hollow
Main Format
Keyword Index
Sounds of the Hollow | Brave Combo