Hurry, item low in stock!

Jim Lauderdale - Soul Searching: Vol 1. Memphis / Vol 2. Nashville

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jim Lauderdale
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sky Crunch Records

2015 two CD release from the veteran singer/songwriter. Jim treats his fans to a new adventure, exploring the redemptive traditional sounds of Memphis and Nashville with his double album, Soul Searching: Vol. 1 Memphis and Vol. 2. Nashville. This profound entry in Jim's artistic continuum represents an immersive journey into the heart of Americana music different than any of Jim's previous work. Jim recorded each album in hallowed halls with some of the finest and most respected purveyors of these soulfully indigenous sounds. Both albums feature roots savants Luther and Cody Dickinson of the North Mississippi Allstars playing.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jim Lauderdale - Soul Searching: Vol 1. Memphis / Vol 2. Nashville.

1) There's No End to the Sky
2) Way Out Is Fine
3) There's a Storm Out There (But It's Calm in Here)
4) Thank You for Saying Hi
5) Worth the Wait
6) And It Hurts
7) Soul Searching
8) You're the One Who Started It
9) Sad Bell
10) Super Power
11) When a Game
12) Don't Be So Gone
13) Mysterious
14) You Were Here
15) There Was a Mermaid on the Rocks
16) What Do I Know About Anything
17) All at Once
18) Black Widow Spider
19) Signals from Space
20) Why Does God Let That Happen
21) Water Water Please Come Back
22) Timing Is Everything
23) Plan B
24) One Big Company
25) I'm Just the Lookout
26) Tarzan Houdini

Soul Searching: Vol 1. Memphis / Vol 2. Nashville
Main Format
Keyword Index
Soul Searching: Vol 1. Memphis / Vol 2. Nashville | Jim Lauderdale