Hurry, item low in stock!

Matt Monro - Songs Of Love (eng) (3 Cd Box Set)

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Matt Monro
CD / Album
Label / Studio
EMI Import

1998 compilation for the late pop vocalist (known to worldwide audiences as the voice of one of the best James Bond themes, 'From Russia with Love') features 54 tracks. 3 standard jewelcases housed in a slipcase. EMI.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Matt Monro - Songs Of Love (eng) (3 Cd Box Set).

1) Softly As I Leave You
2) Portrait of My Love
3) Somewhere
4) From Russia with Love
5) On Days Like These
6) Michelle
7) Speak Softly Love
8) My Love and Devotion
9) This Time
10) Can This Be Love
11) When Love Comes Along
12) I Will Wait for You
13) Time After Time
14) Love Walked in
15) And We Were Lovers
16) A Time for Love
17) Til Then My Love
18) With These Hands
19) Let's Face the Music and Dance
20) When I Fall in Love
21) Autumn Leaves
22) Sweet Lorraine
23) Stardust
24) Didn't We
25) My Kind of Girl
26) And You Smiled
27) Cheek to Cheek
28) Love Is a Many Splendored Thing
29) How Little We Know
30) Skylark
31) I Have Dreamed
32) The Girl I Love
33) I'm Glad There Is You
34) Ill Take Romance
35) Strangers in the Night
36) Walk Away
37) One Day
38) Unchained Melody
39) In the Arms of Love
40) A Man and a Woman
41) Hello Young Lovers
42) You Light Up My Life
43) Maria
44) I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face
45) Precious Moments
46) Let There Be Love
47) Real Live Girl
48) September Song
49) You're Sensational
50) All My Loving
51) I Get Along Without You Very Well
52) Fools Rush in
53) In Other Words (Fly Me to the Moon)
54) If You Go Away (No Me Dejes)

Songs Of Love (eng) (3 Cd Box Set)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Songs Of Love (eng) (3 Cd Box Set) | Matt Monro